Boys High School Basketball

Schedule:

Saturday, Dec. 7 - Republic County (H)... 4:30

Tuesday, Dec. 10 - Fairbury (H)... 5:15

Thursday, Dec. 12 - Blue Hill... 4:30

Saturday, Dec 14 - Wilber-Clatonia... 2:00

Tuesday, Dec. 17 - Franklin (H)... 4:30

Friday, Dec. 20 - Southern Valley (H)... 4:30

Friday, Dec. 27 - GICC Tournament... TBA

Saturday, Dec. 28 - GICC Tournament... TBA

Saturday, Jan. 4 - Tri County (H)... 1:30


Tuesday, Jan. 7 - Silver Lake... 4:30


Friday, Jan. 10 - Thayer Central... 4:30


Saturday, Jan. 11 - Fillmore Central (H)... 2:30


Tuesday, Jan. 14 - Heartland Community... 4:30


Saturday, Jan. 18 - Sandy Creek (H)... 4:30


Friday, Jan. 24 - Doniphan-Trumble... 4:30


Tuesday, Jan. 28 - Deshler (H)... 4:30


Thursday, Jan. 30 - Red Cloud (H) (Parents Night)... 4:30


Feb. 3-8 - SNC Tourney... TBA


Friday, Feb. 14 - Lawrence Nelson... 4:00


Friday, Feb. 21 - Sutton (Boys Only) (H)... 6:15


Feb. 24-27 - Boys Sub-Districts... TBA


Monday, March 3 - District Boys... TBA


March 13-15 - Boys State... TBA